Any time is tea time…

2014 has been all about positivity for me. I have made a conscious decision to be positive, to look on the bright side of things, to be thankful for what I have – and not complain about what’s missing. I have completed the Infinite Possibilities workbook. I have created a vision board. I have welcomed declarations into my life. I am currently on day 68 of #100happydays. And I am loving every minute of it…..all of it!!! And, SURPRISE, I am genuinely happy. It’s amazing what the mind, body and soul can do.

Now, it seems crazy to me to not want to be happy. It also amazes me how many people are triggered and bothered by my happiness. Shocking actually…..I just don’t get it. BUT – thankfully – I don’t have to. I just continue on my merry way and wish them nothing but the best. Hopefully they will be able to find some sort of happiness so that they do not have to work so hard at being miserable. You only get one life, why not rock it?!

Today’s happiness is brought to me by the new tea I picked up – Yogi tea. I looooove coffee, don’t get me wrong, but there is just something about a good cup of tea. “Perfection” is the only word that comes to mind. And with Yogi tea, not only is it delicious, it’s inspiring!!! Every tea bag comes with an inspirational quote. And anyone who knows me, knows I have a thing for quotes. It’s a win-win.

I opened my first tea sachet and BOOM – the quote was so accurate and bang-on, I began to grin and laugh out loud. Anything that can have that instant effect on me, is worth sharing in my books. So….ENJOY!!!

I’m off to finish my current read, Requiem …..Sunday Funday indeed!

IMG_4343

***A BIG shout out to Katie for letting me know where I could purchase Yogi tea – as when I tried to order it online, they do not ship to Canada. For anyone interested, you should be able find Yogi tea at any store that sells organic products.

Leave a Reply

